Ру | Uz

Ру | Uz

Help desk
78-140-69-00
Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Securities Service

    Brokerage Services on the Stock Market

    The Bank carries out its activities in the securities market according to the license of the Center for Coordination and Control over the Securities Market under the State Property Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan № 746 from September 22, 2003, which allows the bank to be a full participant in the stock market of Uzbekistan.

    The bank provides brokerage services to legal entities and natural persons via its own brokerage office, enabling the Bank to significantly reduce operational costs for bank customers.

  1. REPO Deals

    The Bank has extensive experience in providing financial services to companies due to Repo deals. Repo deals are considered by initiators as a fast and optimal financing option and alternative option for lending. The Bank evaluates proposed securities and their issuer in terms of liquidity, company sustainability, profitability and solvency. The bank buys securities for up to one year term. Interest rates on these deals are equivalent to valid loan interest rates on deal value date.

  2. - Underwriting and payment agent services for guaranteed placement of issuer’s stock securities

    The Bank offers corporate securities placement to companies that need external borrowings. For this purpose, the Bank provides a comprehensive approach: from choosing the optimal parameters to issue securities, prepare the client’s securities issuance prospect, circulation and up to selling to investors.

  3. Investment portfolio management consulting

    The Bank has achieved a high level of customer service by providing analytical information and advisory services on investment strategy and investment efficiency. Taking into consideration individual needs of each client, the Bank design terms and conditions of a client’s investment portfolio management agreement as well as determine the areas of cooperation.

Uz | Уз | En

ИНФОРМАЦИОННАЯ СЛУЖБА
+99871 140 69 00, 140 78 00
Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Операции с ценными бумагами

    Брокерское обслуживание на фондовом рынке

    Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке ценных бумаг согласно лицензии Центра по координации и контролю за функционированием рынка ценных бумаг при Госкомимуществе Республики Узбекистан № 746 от 22 сентября 2003 года, позволяющей банку являться полноправным участником фондового рынка Узбекистана.

    Банк предоставляет брокерские услуги юридическим и физическим лицам посредством собственной брокерской конторы, что позволяет значительно снизить стоимость сделок для клиентов банка.

  1. Операции РЕПО

    Банк имеет широкий опыт по предоставлению услуг финансирования предприятий под залог ценных бумаг. Банк оценивает предлагаемые ценные бумаги на предмет ликвидности, само предприятие на предмет устойчивости, прибыльности и платежеспособности. При осуществлении операции банк приобретает ценные бумаги по дисконтной стоимости на срок не более одного года. Процентная ставка по данным операциям совпадает со ставкой, действующей на момент осуществления сделки по кредитным операциям.

  2. Андеррайтинговые услуги по размещению ценных бумаг корпоративных операций

    Банк предлагает услуги по размещению корпоративных ценных бумаг для предприятий, нуждающихся в заемных средствах. С этой целью банк предлагает клиенту комплексный подход: начиная с предоставления консультаций правового характера и заканчивая размещением эмиссии среди инвесторов.

  3. Консультации по управлению инвестиционным портфелем клиента

    Банк добился высокого уровня обслуживания клиентов путем предоставления аналитической информации, консультационных услуг по вопросам разработки инвестиционной стратегии и оценки эффективности операций по вложенным ресурсам. Принимается во внимание индивидуальные потребности каждого клиента, в соответствии с которыми разрабатываются условия договора и определяется схема сотрудничества.